And that’s a wrap for Spring Flag.
Congrats to our Champs!
K-2 Division A Winner – Team Noumi
K-2 Division B Winner – Team Kimball (led by interim Coach Rystrom)
3-5 Winner – Team Mason with a game-winning touchdown with 1 second left
Thanks to all the players, coaches, fans, and refs, with a special shoutout to Ryan Stec for another great season!