LPYFC Announces 2024 Board of Directors

On Tuesday, January 30th, the Lynnfield Pioneer Youth Football & Cheer Board of Directors held its annual meeting to kick off the 2024 season. At the meeting, the board reflected on last year, engaged the community in their plans for this upcoming season, and elected its 2024 Board of Directors.

Please welcome the 2024 Board of Directors:

President: Adam Rystrom (Current LPYFC Member)

Vice President: Angela DeSimone (Current LPYFC Member)

Secretary: Priscilla Gooden

Treasurer: Theresa Ferullo Coscia (Current LPYFC Member)

Director of Football: Ryan Stec (Current LPYFC Member)

Director of Cheer: Crystal Lavino (Current LPYFC Member)

Director of Cheer Competition: Cindy Band (Current LPYFC Member)

Director of Football Equipment: Jesse Donaruma

Assistant Director of Football Equipment: Michael Zuercher *shared vote with Director of Equipment

Director of Cheer Equipment: Courtney McKelvey (Current LPYFC Member)

Director of Player Safety: Joseph Montalto (Current LPYFC Member)

Directors of Fundraising: Bridget Charville & John Pace

Director of Fields & Facilities: Wade Luongo (Current LPYFC Member)

Director of Communications: Maureen Rystrom (Current LPYFC Member)

Director of Flag Football: TBD

In addition, we want to express our heartfelt gratitude to our outgoing board members, including Kelly Tammaro (immediate past President), Keri Brown (immediate past VP), Dan Tammaro (immediate past Director of Football), Kristin Doherty, and Jill McEwen (immediate past Directors of Fundraising), for their invaluable contributions and unwavering support of this program.

Furthermore, we extend our best wishes to Dan Tammaro as he embarks on his new role as CAYFL Commissioner.

As anticipation builds for the 2024 season, set to commence on April 20th with our Spring Flag Football program, we encourage everyone to register today and spread the word.

Stay tuned for upcoming announcements, and please note that we are actively seeking a Director of Flag Football to join us.  If you are interested in joining, please email: flagfootball@lynnfieldpioneeryfc.com.

Congrats to all new board members and thanks again to our past members.