Our Board of Directors


Michael Cuddy

Vice President

Tim Doyle


Lauren George


Eric Chisholm

Football Director

Eddie Nastari

Cheer Director - Competition

Natalie Megaloudis

Cheer Director - Program Development

Sandra Willoughby

Director of Player Safety

David Tracy

Director of Football Equipment

Dan Tammaro

Director of Communications

Maureen Rystrom

Director of Cheer Equipment

Kelly Tammaro

Director of Fundraising

Keri Brown

Director of Fields & Facilities

Steve George

Join our news letter!

Facebook Feed

Contact Info

Lynnfield Pioneer Youth Football & Cheer
PO Box 336
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Home Field Location 
Lynnfield High School 
275 Essex Street 
Lynnfield, MA 01940