Our Board of Directors

President

Steven Connolly

president@lynnfieldpioneeryfc.com

Vice President

David Capachietti

vicepresident@lynnfieldpioneeryfc.com

Treasurer

Lauren George

treasurer@lynnfieldpioneeryfc.com

Secretary

Kim Brown

secretary@lynnfieldpioneeryfc.com

Football Director

Jim Driscoll

football@lynnfieldpioneeryfc.com

Cheer Director

Jill Chisholm

cheerleading@lynnfieldpioneeryfc.com

Director of Communications

Rebecca Drzewiczewski

communications@lynnfieldpioneeryfc.com

Director of Player Safety

David Tracy

playersafety@lynnfieldpioneeryfc.com

Director of Equipment

Dan Tammaro

equipment@lynnfieldpioneeryfc.com

Director of Fields & Facilities

Michael Cuddy

fields@lynnfieldpioneeryfc.com

Director of Fundraising

Leah O'Brien

fundraising@lynnfieldpioneeryfc.com

Join our news letter!

Facebook Feed

Contact Info

Lynnfield Pioneer Youth Football & Cheer
PO Box 336
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Home Field Location 
Lynnfield High School 
275 Essex Street 
Lynnfield, MA 01940